Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $32.29
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

HIGH HOPES finds Springsteen in a number of different musical settings, and includes the members of the E Street Band as well as guitarist Tom Morello and many additional players. The album was recorded in New Jersey, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Australia and New York City and marks Springsteen's eighteenth studio album, the HIGH HOPES album packaging includes Springsteen's own liner notes that detail the albums evolution.


  • 1 High Hopes (Tim Scott McConnell) - Featuring Tom Morello
  • 2 Harry's Place - Featuring Tom Morello
  • 3 American Skin (41 Shots) - Featuring Tom Morello
  • 4 Just Like Fire Would (Chris J. Bailey) - Featuring Tom Morello
  • 5 Down in the Hole
  • 6 Heaven's Wall -Featuring Tom Morello
  • 7 Frankie Fell in Love
  • 8 This Is Your Sword
  • 9 Hunter of Invisible Game -Featuring Tom Morello
  • 10 The Ghost of Tom Joad - Duet with Tom Morello
  • 11 The Wall
  • 12 Dream Baby Dream (Martin Rev and Alan Vega) - Featuring Tom Morello




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}