Bruce Springsteen - The Ghost Of Tom Joad (140 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. The Ghost of Tom Joad is the eleventh studio album, and the second acoustic album, by iconic singer/songwriter Bruce Springsteen. The album was released on November 21, 1995, through Columbia Records. The album was recorded and mixed at Thrill Hill West, Springsteen's home studio in Los Angeles, California. Following the 1995 studio reunion with the E Street Band and the release of Greatest Hits, Springsteen's writing activity increased significantly. He wrote and recorded the album between March and September 1995. The album consists of seven solo tracks and five band tracks. The Ghost of Tom Joad debuted at number 11 on the US Billboard 200 chart. The album won the 1997 Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album.


  • -  -
  • 1 The Ghost of Tom Joad (Album Version) 4:21
  • 2 Straight Time (Album Version) 3:25
  • 3 Highway 29 (Album Version) 3:39
  • 4 Youngstown (Album Version) 3:52
  • 5 Sinaloa Cowboys (Album Version) 3:51
  • 6 The Line (Album Version) 5:14
  • -  -
  • 1 Balboa Park (Album Version) 3:19
  • 2 Dry Lightning (Album Version) 3:30
  • 3 The New Timer (Album Version) 5:45
  • 4 Across the Border 5:24
  • 5 Galveston Bay (Album Version) 5:04
  • 6 My Best Was Never Good Enough (Album Version) 2:00





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}