Bruce Springsteen - The Rising (140 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. The Rising is the twelfth studio album by Bruce Springsteen, originally released in July 2002. In addition to being Springsteen's first studio album in seven years, it was also his first with the E Street Band in 18 years. Based in large part on Springsteen's reflections during the aftermath of the September 11, 2001 attacks, the album predominantly centers upon themes of relationship struggles, existential crisis and social uplift. Upon it's release, The Rising was a critical and commercial success, and hailed as the triumphant return for Springsteen. The album also garnered a Grammy Award for Best Rock Album in 2003.


  • -  -
  • 1 Lonesome Day
  • 2 Into the Fire
  • 3 Waitin' on a Sunny Day
  • 4 Nothing Man
  • -  -
  • 1 Countin' on a Miracle
  • 2 Empty Sky
  • 3 Worlds Apart
  • 4 Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin)
  • -  -
  • 1 Further on (Up the Road)
  • 2 The Fuse
  • 3 Mary's Place
  • -  -
  • 1 You're Missing
  • 2 The Rising
  • 3 Paradise
  • 4 My City of Ruins





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}