Bruce Springsteen - Western Stars (150 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $27.99
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2019 release. Western Stars Bruce Springsteen's first new studio album in five years. This collection of songs takes his music to a new place, drawing inspiration in part from the Southern California pop records of the late '60s and early '70s. The album was recorded primarily at Springsteen's home studio in New Jersey, with additional recording in California and New York. The 13 tracks on Western Stars encompass a sweeping range of American themes, of highways and desert spaces, of isolation and community and the permanence of home and hope. Ron Aniello produced the album with Springsteen and plays bass, keyboard, and other instruments. Patti Scialfa provides vocals and contributes vocal arrangements on four tracks. The musical arrangements include strings, horns, pedal steel and contributions from more than 20 other players including Jon Brion (who plays celeste, Moog, and farfisa), as well as guest appearances by David Sancious, Charlie Giordano, and Soozie Tyrell.


  • -  -
  • 1 Hitch Hikin'
  • 2 The Wayfarer
  • 3 Tucson Train
  • -  -
  • 1 Western Stars
  • 2 Sleepy Joe's Café
  • 3 Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
  • -  -
  • 1 Chasin' Wild Horses
  • 2 Sundown
  • 3 Somewhere North of Nashville
  • 4 Stones
  • -  -
  • 1 There Goes My Miracle
  • 2 Hello Sunshine
  • 3 Moonlight Motel




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}