Bruce Springsteen - Western Stars (Songs From the Film) (140 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Western Stars - Songs From The Film is the companion album to the Warner Bros. Feature film, Western Stars. The collection features each of the live performances captured in Bruce Springsteen's directorial debut Western Stars. The soundtrack includes every song from Springsteen's most recent and critically-acclaimed studio album of the same name, as well as a cover of Glen Campbell's "Rhinestone Cowboy." Pulling the audio from the film co-directed by Bruce Springsteen and longtime collaborator Thom Zimny, Western Stars - Songs From The Film is backed by a full band and orchestra, recorded live at Stone Hill Farm in Colts Neck, NJ.


  • -  -
  • 1 Hitch Hikin' (Film Version)
  • 2 The Wayfarer (Film Version)
  • 3 Tucson Train (Film Version)
  • 4 Western Stars (Film Version)
  • -  -
  • 1 Sleepy Joe's Café (Film Version)
  • 2 Drive Fast (The Stuntman) (Film Version)
  • 3 Chasin' Wild Horses (Film Version)
  • -  -
  • 1 Sundown (Film Version)
  • 2 Somewhere North of Nashville (Film Version)
  • 3 Stones (Film Version)
  • 4 There Goes My Miracle (Film Version)
  • -  -
  • 1 Hello Sunshine (Film Version)
  • 2 Moonlight Motel (Film Version)
  • 3 Rhinestone Cowboy (Film Version)




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}