Burl Ives - Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP repressing of the soundtrack to the classic holiday TV special starring the voice of Burl Ives and others.

  • 1 Christmas Medley: The Night Before Christmas Song / a Merry Merry Christmas / When Santa Clause Gets Your Letter
  • 2 Overture and a Holly Jolly Christmas
  • 3 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 4 Jingle Jingle Jingle
  • 5 There's Always Tomorrow
  • 6 We Are Santa's Elves
  • 7 Jingle Jingle Jingle
  • 8 There's Always Tomorrow
  • 9 We're a Couple of Misfits
  • 10 We're a Couple of Misfits
  • 11 Silver and Gold
  • 12 Silver and Gold
  • 13 The Most Wonderful Day of the Year
  • 14 We Are Santa's Elves
  • 15 A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • 16 The Most Wonderful Day of the Year
  • 17 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 18 A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • 19 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}