Calum Scott - Bridges (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2022 release. Bridges is the sophomore album from British singer/songwriter Calum Scott, featuring the single, "Heaven." - The tracks have themes of resilience, with Scott saying that he wrote "Rise" during COVID-19 lockdowns when he was "really down on [him]self", as well as the power of love, with Scott explaining that "Biblical" is about "love of biblical proportions that transcends everyone and everything", with "Heaven" following a similar theme of "the love between two people being so powerful that it is far superior to anything else". VINYL LP


RELEASE DATE: 8/12/2022


  • 1 Biblical
  • 2 If You Ever Change Your Mind
  • 3 Run with Me
  • 4 The Way You Loved Me
  • 5 Flaws
  • 6 Heaven
  • 7 Rise
  • 8 Last Tears
  • 9 Half a Man
  • 10 Goodbye, Again
  • 11 I'll Be There
  • 12 Cross Your Mind
  • 13 Boys in the Street
  • 14 Bridges




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.