Capricorn - For The Restless (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Capricorn is back with their second full-length album, For The Restless, which offers the listener 10 tracks of burning rock n´roll. Singer and guitarist Kristoffer Ekberg, bassist Pontus Blom and guitarist Peter Söderberg with a new drummer; Tomas Eriksson from Imperial State Electric and Captain Murphy. For The Restless, the sequel to the 2019 debut album Soul Engine, iis Capricorn's first album on the Wild Kingdom label. The album is mixed by Frans Hägglund in Riddarborgen and mastered by Magnus Lindberg in Redmount Studios. Capricorn was founded in 2015 by Kristoffer Ekberg, who was nominated for "Stämskruven", an award given in memory of Robert "Strängen" Dahlqvist ". Both Kristoffer and bassist Pontus Blom played on Strängen's record "Rock På Svenska" and played on the Strängen tribute gigs at Debaser and Sweden Rock Festival!

RELEASE DATE: 3/25/2022


  • 1 The Searcher
  • 2 Self Pity
  • 3 Long Gone Heroes
  • 4 Revolution Boogie
  • 5 Hold On/Hold Out
  • 6 Got to Go
  • 7 It Ain't Me
  • 8 Night of the Lonely Hearts
  • 9 Rock N' Roll Congregation
  • 10 Got You Where They Want to


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.