Carcass - Torn Arteries (Boxed Set, Colored Vinyl LP, w/ Bonus CD & Booklet)

  • Sale
  • $119.99
  • Regular price $125.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carcass's ability to intricately dissect the innards of death metal, and display them for us to sonically understand has been their point of excellence for over three decades. Most will find that the only real struggle when indulging in TORN ARTERIES is fighting the desire to start it over the second it finishes. It covers substantial new ground for a band with such a reputation, while still retaining that addictive, time honored Carcass sound that has come to represent the face of true death metal. Limited edition box set includes veggie splatter vinyl, CD, 24 page LP size booklet, porcelin plate & fork + knife dinner set.



  • 1 Torn Arteries
  • 2 Dance of Ixtab (Psychopomp & Circumstance March No. 1 in B)
  • 3 Eleanor Rigor Mortis
  • 4 Under the Scalpel Blade
  • 5 The Devil Rides Out
  • 6 Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Limited
  • 7 Kelly's Meat Emporium
  • 8 In God We Trust
  • 9 Wake Up and Smell the Carcass / Caveat Emptor
  • 10 The Scythe's Remorseless Swing




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}