Carrie Underwood - My Gift (Red Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $23.38
  • Regular price $27.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited red vinyl LP pressing. 2020 holiday release from the country music vocalist. My Gift includes classic Christmas standards plus a few original tracks! Underwood emerged from the promise of her 2005 American Idol win to become a true multimedia superstar, spanning achievements in music, television and film. A seven-times Grammy winner, she's sold over 64 million records worldwide and recorded 27 #1 hits, 14 of which she co-wrote.

  • -  -
  • 1 Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • 2 O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 3 Let There Be Peace
  • 4 Little Drummer Boy (Featuring Isaiah Fisher)
  • 5 Sweet Baby Jesus
  • -  -
  • 1 Hallelujah (With John Legend)
  • 2 O Holy Night
  • 3 Mary, Did You Know?
  • 4 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 5 Away in a Manger
  • 6 Silent Night




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}