Charli XCX - True Romance (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

U.S. vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from British singer/songwriter Charlotte Aitchison AKA Charli XCX. Over the course of a few years, Charli has released a series of singles and mixtapes, toured the globe supporting the likes of Coldplay, Santigold, Sleigh Bells and Justice and garnered champions from practically every tastemaker blog and magazine on both sides of the Atlantic. It's hard to believe someone so young could achieve so much. Through it all her main focus has always been on making the best possible album she could. This was made possible by working with some fantastic collaborators who helped hone her vision for a dark, emotional pop record including Ariel Rechtshaid (Usher, Major Lazer, Solange), Patrik Berger (Lana del Rey, Robyn) as well as hotly tipped blog favorites Blood Diamonds and J£zus Millions.


  • 1 Nuclear Seasons
  • 2 You (Ha Ha Ha)
  • 3 Take My Hand
  • 4 Stay Away
  • 5 Set Me Free (Feel My Pain)
  • 6 Grins
  • 7 So Far Away
  • 8 Cloud Aura
  • 9 What I Like
  • 10 Black Roses
  • 11 You're the One
  • 12 How Can I
  • 13 Lock You Up





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}