Chicago - Chicago Christmas (2019) (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 holiday release. Produced by founding member Lee Loughnane, Chicago Christmas is the 37th album of the band's career and it's fourth holiday collection. Whereas it's previous releases focused more on traditional Christmas songs, the new record spotlights holiday music the band wrote especially for the album, including "All Over The World," "(Because) It's Christmastime," and "I'm Your Santa Claus." The album also features R&B and ballad versions of "Merry Christmas, I Love You," a song that Loughnane wrote with John Durrill of The Ventures, the best-selling instrumental band of all time.


  • 1 (Because) It's Christmastime
  • 2 All Over the World
  • 3 Bring My Baby Back
  • 4 Merry Christmas, I Love You (R&B Version)
  • 5 What the World Needs Now Is Love
  • 6 All Is Right
  • 7 Sleigh Ride 2019
  • 8 I'd Do It All Again (Christmas Moon)
  • 9 I'm Your Santa Claus
  • 10 Here We Come a Caroling
  • 11 Merry Christmas, I Love You (Ballad Version)




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.