Chicano Batman - Cycles Of Existential Rhyme (180 Gram Vinyl LP, Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the Los Angeles-based band. The album includes the fan favorite tracks "Cycles of Existential Rhyme" and "Magma". Chicano Batman is a four-piece band formed in 2008. The band is composed of Bardo Martinez (lead vocals, keyboards, guitar), Carlos Arevalo (guitars), Eduardo Arenas (bass, guitar, vocals) and Gabriel Villa (drums). The group's sound draws from a mix of genres ranging from psychedelic soul, funk, indie, tropicalia, and rock.



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.