Childish Gambino - Because The Internet (Explicit, Black, 180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $41.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Because The Internet is the sophomore album from Childish Gambino, the stage name of Grammy, Golden Globe, and Emmy Award-winning recording artist, actor, and producer Donald Glover. Released in 2013, the album lends perspective to the complications born from an Internet-obsessed society. In creating Because The Internet, Glover set out to not just release an album but to build a world, also releasing a companion screenplay and short film, "Clapping For The Wrong Reasons." The album features appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko, and Azaelia Banks.

RELEASE DATE: 12/18/2020


  • -  -
  • 1 The Library (Intro)
  • 2 I. Crawl
  • 3 II. Worldstar
  • 4 Dial Up
  • 5 I. the Worst Guys
  • 6 II. Shadows
  • 7 III. Telegraph Ave. ("Oakland" By Lloyd)
  • 8 IV. Sweatpants
  • 9 3005
  • 10 Playing Around Before the Party Starts
  • -  -
  • 1 I. the Party
  • 2 II. No Exit
  • 3 Death By Numbers
  • 4 I. Flight of the Navigator
  • 5 II. Zealots of Stockholm [Free Information]
  • 6 III. Urn
  • 7 I. Pink Toes
  • 8 II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night)
  • 9 III. Life: The Biggest Troll [Andrew Auernheimer]


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}