Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the award-winning country music singer/songwriter. From A Room: Volume 2 is the third studio album by Stapleton. Like it's predecessor, the album takes it's name from Nashville's RCA Studio A, where the recording sessions took place. The album tracks "Tryin' to Untangle My Mind", "Hard Livin'" and "Midnight Train to Memphis" have been featured in his All-American Road Show Tour prior to the release. The latter song was also featured in his live sets with his former band The SteelDrivers. The album opens with a cover of Kevin Welch's "Millionaire", and closes with a cover of Homer Banks and Lester Snell's "Friendship," previously recorded by Pops Staples.


  • 1 Millionaire 3:30
  • 2 Hard Livin' 2:59
  • 3 Scarecrow in the Garden 3:20
  • 4 Nobody's Lonely Tonight 3:27
  • 5 Tryin' to Untangle My Mind 13:15
  • 6 A Simple Song 3:36
  • 7 Midnight Train to Memphis 3:43
  • 8 Drunkard's Prayer 4:08
  • 9 Friendship 4:25


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


⏳ Sale ends in {timer}