Chris Stapleton - Starting Over (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the acclaimed country music singer/songwriter. The album has 14 new tracks and is Chris's first studio album of new material since 2017. Features the single "Starting Over". Chris has received five Grammy Awards, seven ACM Awards, ten CMA Awards, and five Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three album he has sold over eight million albums to date, including his debut album Traveller which has sold over four million copies.


  • 1 Starting Over
  • 2 Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
  • 3 Cold
  • 4 When I'm with You
  • 5 Arkansas
  • 6 Joy of My Life
  • 7 Hillbilly Blood
  • 8 Maggie's Song
  • 9 Whiskey Sunrise
  • 10 Worry B Gone
  • 11 Old Friends
  • 12 Watch You Burn
  • 13 You Should Probably Leave
  • 14 Nashville, TN


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.