Code Orange - Underneath (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Code Orange ‎- Underneath 2020 release, the fourth album from the Pittsburgh-based metalcore band. LIMITED Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the Grammy nominated band Code Orange. Underneath is heralded by the LP's title track, offering a glimpse into the reconfigured and urgent compositions of a band at their most ambitious. Underneath finds Code Orange once again confounding expectations, piling element on element, and towering towards the sky. Rattling drum loops give way to bursts of rage as "Underneath" transforms into something colossal, daring, and resilient, setting the tone for one of the year's most exhilarating heavy records. Drums, Vocals, Producer, Lyrics By, Art Direction - Jami Morgan / Guitar, Vocals - Dominic Landolina / Guitar, Vocals, Engineer, Layout - Reba Meyers / Bass - Joe Goldman


  • -  -
  • 1 (Deeperthanbefore)
  • 2 Swallowing the Rabbit Hole
  • 3 In Fear
  • 4 You and You Alone
  • 5 Who I Am
  • 6 Cold. Metal. Place
  • 7 Sulfur Surrounding
  • 8 The Easy Way (Part 1)
  • -  -
  • 1 The Easy Way (Part 2)
  • 2 Erasure Scan
  • 3 Last Ones Left
  • 4 Autumn and Carbine
  • 5 Back Inside the Glass
  • 6 A Sliver
  • 7 Underneath



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}