Cody Jinks - Lifers (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $24.64
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2018 release, the eighth studio album from the country music singer/songwriter. His long-awaited album Lifers marks his debut for Rounder, and is a creative leap forward for Jinks. The eleven original songs on the album tackle heady themes of faith ("Holy Water"); love, loss, and the desperate measures to which they sometimes drive people ("Must Be the Whiskey," "7th Floor," "Somewhere Between I Love You and I'm Leavin'," "Colorado"), loneliness, ("Desert Wind"), and the passage of time ("Stranger"). Lifers is the follow-up to his 2016 album I'm Not the Devil, which reached #4 on the Billboard's Country Albums chart.


  • 1 Holy Water 4:39
  • 2 Must Be the Whiskey 3:25
  • 3 Somewhere Between I Love You and I'm Leavin' 3:35
  • 4 Lifers 3:27
  • 5 Big Last Name 2:57
  • 6 Desert Wind 4:22
  • 7 Colorado 4:03
  • 8 Can't Quit Enough 3:17
  • 9 7th Floor 4:39
  • 10 Stranger 4:17
  • 11 Head Case 4:00




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}