Coheed & Cambria - Vaxis II: A Window Of The Waking Mind (Blue Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind welcomes us back to The Amory Wars as the second installment of the new five-part Vaxis arc about a couple on the run from tyrannical forces and their mysterious new addition. Named one of Revolver's 'Most Anticipated Albums of 2022,' Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind includes the recently released singles "Rise, Naianasha (Cut The Cord)" and "Shoulders," the latter of which vaulted into the Top 10 at Active Rock Radio, marking the group's career highest radio chart position to date.


  • -  -
  • 1 The Embers of Fire
  • 2 Beautiful Losers
  • 3 Comatose
  • 4 Shoulders
  • 5 A Disappearing Act
  • -  -
  • 1 Love Murder One
  • 2 Blood
  • 3 The Liars Club
  • 4 Bad Man
  • -  -
  • 1 Our Love
  • 2 Ladders of Supremacy
  • 3 Rise, Naianasha (Cut the Cord)
  • -  -
  • 1 Window of the Waking Mind




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.