Coldplay - Ghost Stories (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Superstar band Coldplay presents their sixth album, GHOST STORIES. The album is preceded by three singles: 'Magic', released in March 2014, 'Midnight', released in April 2014, and 'A Sky Full of Stars', released in May 2014.


  • 1 Always in My Head
  • 2 Magic
  • 3 Ink
  • 4 True Love
  • 5 Midnight
  • 6 Another's Arms
  • 7 Oceans
  • 8 A Sky Full of Stars
  • 9 O


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.