• Sale
  • Regular price $29.09
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Superstar band Coldplay presents their sixth album, GHOST STORIES. The album is preceded by three singles: 'Magic', released in March 2014, 'Midnight', released in April 2014, and 'A Sky Full of Stars', released in May 2014.


  • 1 Always in My Head
  • 2 Magic
  • 3 Ink
  • 4 True Love
  • 5 Midnight
  • 6 Another's Arms
  • 7 Oceans
  • 8 A Sky Full of Stars
  • 9 O

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks