Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coldplay brings you their fifth studio album, MYLO XYLOTO (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe)! Produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, with Enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno, MYLO XYLOTO follows 2008s VIVA LA VIDA, which charted at No.1 in 36 countries, including the United States and the United Kingdom. Includes the singles "Paradise" and "Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall".


  • 1 Mylo Xyloto
  • 2 Hurts Like Heaven
  • 3 Paradise
  • 4 Charlie Brown
  • 5 Us Against the World
  • 6 M.M.I.X
  • 7 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
  • 8 Major Minus
  • 9 U.F.O
  • 10 Princess of China- Feat. Rihanna
  • 11 Up in Flames
  • 12 A Hopeful Transmission
  • 13 Don't Let It Break Your Heart
  • 14 Up with the Birds


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}