Conan Gray - Kid Krow (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $34.99
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the highly anticipated debut album by Conan Gray. Conan recently wrapped up his headlining tour with three sold out nights at The Fonda in Los Angeles. Having sold over 65,000 tickets over his first two headline tours, Conan has quickly built an undeniable fan base. Kid Krow features the hit single "Maniac" which has already amassed over 110K in global consumption! EXPLICIT


  • -  -
  • 1 Comfort Crowd
  • 2 Wish You Were Sober
  • 3 Maniac
  • 4 (Online Love)
  • 5 Checkmate
  • 6 The Cut That Always Bleeds
  • -  -
  • 1 Fight or Flight
  • 2 Affluenza
  • 3 (Can We Be Friends?)
  • 4 Heather
  • 5 Little League
  • 6 The Story


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.