Cigarettes After Sex - Cry (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Recorded in a stunning house on the Spanish island of Mallorca, the collection reflects the uneasy beauty, erotic longing, and stark minimalism of the space, all smooth lines and soft light. Energized by the fresh palette and setting, Gonzalez would write songs just minutes before recording them with the band - drummer Jacob Tomsky, bassist Randy Miller, and keyboardist Phillip Tubbs. He engineered and produced the sessions himself, with an emphasis on capturing live performances and exploring the material together in dialogue with the house and with each other.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Don't Let Me Go
  • 2 Kiss It Off Me
  • 3 Heavenly
  • 4 You're the Only Good Thing in My Life
  • 5 Touch
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Hentai
  • 2 Cry
  • 3 Falling in Love
  • 4 Pure


Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.