Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie is the seventh album from American alternative rock band Pixies. The album was produced by Tom Dalgety, and was preceded by lead single "On Graveyard Hill" on June 3, 2019. Black Francis - guitar, vocals, songwriting / Paz Lenchantin - bass guitar / David Lovering - drums / Joey Santiago - lead guitar


  • 1 In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain
  • 2 On Graveyard Hill
  • 3 Catfish Kate
  • 4 This Is My Fate
  • 5 Ready for Love
  • 6 Silver Bullet
  • 7 Long Rider
  • 8 Los Surfers Muertos
  • 9 St. Nazaire
  • 10 Bird of Prey
  • 11 Daniel Boone
  • 12 Death Horizon




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}