• Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Elephants On Acid is Cypress Hill's ninth studio effort and marks their first produced by DJ Muggs since 2004's Til Death To Us Part. Reuniting with B Real and Sen Dog in Los Angeles to record the album, Muggs also traveled across the world to collect the vibe and sounds that make up much of what you'll hear from start to finish. Cypress Hill takes the listener on a musical journey from the alleyways of Cairo on "Band of Gypsies" to the mystical vibes of Joshua Tree where Ganja Sufi lays down some cannabis-infused flow to the streets of Los Angeles on "Crazy" that will bring the listener back to the sound Cypress is known for and includes the soulful guest vocals of Brevi Wood. Additional tracks from B Real and Sen Dog include "Warlord" and "Put Em In The Ground," both of which exhibit classic Cypress Hill with a 2018 twist.


  • -  -
  • 1 Tusko (Intro)
  • 2 Band of Gypsies
  • 3 Put Em in the Ground
  • 4 Satao (Interval)
  • 5 Jesus Was a Stoner
  • 6 Pass the Knife
  • -  -
  • 1 LSD (Interval)
  • 2 Oh Na Na
  • 3 Holy Mountain (Interval)
  • 4 Locos
  • 5 Falling Down
  • -  -
  • 1 Elephant Acid (Interlude)
  • 2 Insane Og
  • 3 The 5th Angel (Instrumental)
  • 4 Warlord
  • 5 Reefer Man
  • -  -
  • 1 Thru the Rabbit Hole (Interlude)
  • 2 Crazy
  • 3 Muggs Is Dead
  • 4 Blood on My Hands Again
  • 5 Stairway to Heaven

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks