Czarface - Fistful Of Peril (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wu-Tang founding MC Inspectah Deck and veteran duo 7L & Esoteric are back with their sophomore album Every Hero Needs A Villain featuring MF Doom, Method Man, GZA, R.A The Rugged Man, JuJu (The Beatnuts), Large Professor and Meyhem Lauren!


  • 1 Electric Level 1
  • 2 Two in the Chest
  • 3 Czar Wars
  • 4 Dust (Feat. Psycho Les of Beatnuts)
  • 5 Revenge on Lizard City
  • 6 Machine, Man & Monster (Feat. Conway)
  • 7 Dare Iz a Darkseid
  • 8 Tarantulas (Feat. Blacastan)
  • 9 Sabers
  • 10 Steranko (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC)
  • 11 Talk That Talk
  • 12 All in Together Now
  • 13 Level Electric 1



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.