Daft Punk - Discovery (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $30.99
  • Regular price $42.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Discovery is the second studio album by French electronic music duo Daft Punk, originally released in 2001. It marked a shift from the Chicago house sound prevalent on their first studio record, Homework (1997), to a house style more heavily inspired by disco, post-disco, garage house, and R&B. The album was recorded in Paris between 1998 and 2000. The album features extensive sampling; some samples are from older records, while others were recorded by Daft Punk playing live instruments themselves. Fellow electronic musicians Romanthony, Todd Edwards, and DJ Sneak collaborated on some tracks both musically and lyrically.

Release Date: 2/18/2022


    • 1 One More Time
    • 2 Aerodynamic
    • 3 Digital Love
    • 4 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
    • 5 Crescendolls
    • 6 Nightvision
    • 7 Superheroes
    • 8 High Life
    • 9 Something About Us
    • 10 Voyager
    • 11 Veridis Quo
    • 12 Short Circuit
    • 13 Face to Face
    • 14 Too Long

    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}