Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $28.79
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing includes download. 2013 album from the beloved Electronic French duo, their first proper studio album in eight years. In their 20-year history, Daft Punk have redefined Electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped Pop culture. Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's follow up to Human After All (2005). Random Access Memories is their most ambitious and epic release to date comprising 13 tracks and over 75 minutes long.

Release Date: 5/21/2013

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Give Life Back to Music
  • 2 The Game of Love
  • 3 Giorgio By Moroder
  • 4 Within
  • 5 Instant Crush
  • 6 Lose Yourself to Dance
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Touch
  • 2 Get Lucky
  • 3 Beyond
  • 4 Motherboard
  • 5 Fragments of Time
  • 6 Doin' It Right
  • 7 Contact
    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}