Danny Elfman - Spider-Man (Original Score) (180 Gram Vinyl LP, w/ Poster) (20th Anniversary)

  • Sale
  • $27.99
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The original soundtrack to the Spider-Man film that started it all, now available for the first-time ever on vinyl. Danny Elfman’s 2002 Spider-Man score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi’s Spider-Man trilogy starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman’s iconic Main Title theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker’s heroic origin story, including fan favorite tracks such as the menacing “Parade Attack” and “Specter of the Goblin,” as well as the triumphant “Farewell,” “End Credits” themes and more.

RELEASE DATE: 12/16/2022



  • -  -
  • 1 Main Title
  • 2 Transformations
  • 3 Costume Montage
  • 4 Revenge
  • 5 First Web
  • 6 Something's Different
  • 7 City Montage
  • 8 Alone
  • -  -
  • 1 Parade Attack
  • 2 Specter of the Goblin
  • 3 Revelation
  • 4 Getting Through
  • 5 Final Confrontation
  • 6 Farewell
  • 7 End Credits



    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}