Dashboard Confessional - All The Truth That I Can Tell (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dashboard Confessional's ninth studio album, All The Truth That I Can Tell, is both a remarkable renewal and fortunate step forward for the band's songwriter, front man, and founder, Chris Carrabba. All The Truth That I Can Tell stands among Carrabba's finest - a strikingly potent musical look at himself through a rediscovered keyhole, both an achievement of vision and a vital burst of artistic clarity; less like reading someone's diary and more like reading their eyes.

All The Truth That I Can Tell is available on standard black vinyl.

RELEASE DATE: 2/25/2022


  • 1 Burning Heart
  • 2 Everyone Else Is Just Noise
  • 3 Here's to Moving on
  • 4 The Better of Me
  • 5 Southbound and Sinking
  • 6 Sleep in
  • 7 Me and Mine
  • 8 Sunshine State
  • 9 Pain Free in Three Chords
  • 10 Young
  • 11 All the Truth That I Can Tell


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}