David Bowie - Hunky Dory (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Hunky Dory is the fourth album by David Bowie, recorded in mid-1971 and released by RCA Records that December. It was his first release through RCA, which would be his label for the next decade. Hunky Dory has received critical acclaim since it's release, and is regarded as one of Bowie's best works. Time chose it as part of their "100 best albums of all time" list in January 2010, with journalist Josh Tyrangiel praising Bowie's "earthbound ambition to be a boho poet with prodigal style". The style of the album cover, designed by George Underwood, was influenced by a Marlene Dietrich photo book that Bowie took with him to the photo shoot.


  • -  -
  • 1 Changes (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 2 Oh! You Pretty Things (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 3 Eight Line Poem (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 4 Life on Mars? (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 5 Kooks (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 6 Quicksand (2015 Remastered Version)
  • -  -
  • 1 Fill Your Heart (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 2 Andy Warhol (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 3 Song for Bob Dylan (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 4 Queen Bitch (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 5 The Bewlay Brothers (2015 Remastered Version)



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.