Def Leppard - Hysteria High N Dry (180 Gram Vinyl LP, Remastered)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. High 'N' Dry', is the first of Def Leppard's albums to be produced by Robert 'Mutt' Lange and was released in 1981. It reached #38 in the US and #26 in the UK chart, further cementing the bands status.


  • -  -
  • 1 Let It Go
  • 2 Another Hit and Run
  • 3 High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
  • 4 Bringin' on the Heartbreak
  • 5 Switch 625
  • -  -
  • 1 You Got Me Runnin'
  • 2 Lady Strange
  • 3 On Through the Night
  • 4 Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
  • 5 No No No


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}