Delta Spirit - What Is There (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $22.94
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The whole story could've been written in the stars' Astrology tells us a 'Saturn Return' happens when the planet Saturn revolves back to the same position it held upon our birth. It typically takes almost thirty years. However, in the case of Delta Spirit, it took a little less than fifteen. The enduring California rock quintet' Matthew Logan Vasquez [vocals], Kelly Winrich [multi-instrumentalist, vocals], Will McLaren [guitar], Jon Jameson [bass], and Brandon Young [drums]'realign on their fifth full-length and first album since 2014, What Is There. As much as it reflects their journey thus far, it also ushers them into new territory as both musicians and, most importantly, friends. In the end, Delta Spirit not only return, but move forward together on What Is There.


  • 1 Empty House
  • 2 Tear It Up
  • 3 California
  • 4 Idaho
  • 5 Home
  • 6 Otherside
  • 7 Tellin' the Mind
  • 8 Time Bomb
  • 9 Into the Darkness
  • 10 Money Saves
  • 11 Yamaha




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}