Demi Lovato - Dancing With The Devil...The Art of Starting Over (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $41.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Global superstar Demi Lovato has released their highly anticipated seventh album Dancing With The Devil... The Art Of Starting Over (Island Records). The album serves as a companion piece to Lovato's YouTube Originals documentary, Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil. Together the album and documentary see Demi sharing the story of their near fatal overdose in 2018 for the first time, as well as giving a glimpse into their life today and their path to healing. The deeply personal album is executive produced by Lovato and their manager, Scooter Braun.


  • 1 Anyone
  • 2 Dancing with the Devil
  • 3 Icu (Madison's Lullabye)
  • 4 Intro
  • 5 The Art of Starting Over
  • 6 Lonely People
  • 7 The Way You Don't Look at Me
  • 8 Melon Cake
  • 9 Met Him Last Night
  • 10 What Other People Say
  • 11 Carefully
  • 12 The Kind of Lover I Am
  • 13 Easy
  • 14 15 Minutes
  • 15 My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend
  • 16 California Sober
  • 17 Mad World
  • 18 Butterfly
  • 19 Good Place


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.