Dio - Holy Diver (Joe Barresi Remix Edition Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $35.99
  • Regular price $43.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing with etching on Side Four. Housed in gatefold jacket. Features Joe Barresi's new mix of Dio's genre-defining album Holy Diver. It includes the original nine tracks, plus the 1983 B-side version of "Evil Eyes" as a bonus track. Side four is decorated with an etching of the legendary demon Murry that graces the album's iconic cover. The gatefold jacket that shows off newly commissioned artwork by longtime Dio artist, Marc Sasso.


  • -  -
  • 1 Stand Up and Shout (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
  • 2 Holy Diver (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
  • 3 Gypsy (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
  • 4 Caught in the Middle (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
  • -  -
  • 1 Don't Talk to Strangers (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
  • 2 Straight Through the Heart (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
  • 3 Invisible (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
  • -  -
  • 1 Rainbow in the Dark (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
  • 2 Shame on the Night (2022 Joe Barresi Remix)
  • 3 Evil Eyes (Wyn Davis Remix)
  • -  -
  • 1 Side B




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}