Dirty Heads - Cabin By the Sea (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the long awaited sophomore album from the Southern California rocker dudes. The album, produced by Mario C., was recorded at Sonic Ranch Studios in Texas and features collaborations with Matisyahu, Del the Funky Homosapien, Ky-Mani Marley and Rome. Cabin, the follow up to 2008's Any Port in a Storm, showcases the band's signature Rock/Reggae/Hip-Hop sound that that is synonymous with it's good vibes.



  • 1 Arrival
  • 2 Cabin By the Sea
  • 3 Disguise
  • 4 Spread Too Thin
  • 5 Your Love
  • 6 Mongo Push
  • 7 Dance All Night
  • 8 Hipster
  • 9 Notice
  • 10 Day By Day
  • 11 Smoke Rings
  • 12 Burn By Myself
  • 13 We Will Rise
  • 14 Best of Us
  • 15 Love Letters
  • 16 Farewell

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.