Dirty Heads - Home - Phantoms of Summer: The Acoustic Sessions (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the laid-back California Indie band containing eight new tracks, a live version of 'Cabin By the Sea' and more. The Dirty Heads are a five-piece Reggae, Rock, Punk and Hip Hop group based in Huntington Beach, CA. Home-Phantoms of Summer: The Acoustic Sessions is the ideal companion piece to their hit album Cabin By the Sea. For fans of acoustic artists like Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz and Ben Harper.



  • 1 Intro (Anchors Up)
  • 2 Warming Sun
  • 3 Coming Home
  • 4 Strike Gently
  • 5 Garland
  • 6 Phantom
  • 7 Higher and Higher
  • 8 Gold to Me
  • 9 Cabin By the Sea (Live)
  • 10 Sloth's Revenge
  • 11 Outro (Beast of the Lake)




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}