Dirty Heads - The Best Of Dirty Heads - Fools Gold (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double colored Fools Gold vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. The Best of Dirty Heads sees a tracklisting that contains some of the band's biggest hits to date, including their unprecedented viral smash hit "Vacation," the song behind the ubiquitous #VacationTransition challenge on TikTok that now has over 1 BILLION views & a new version with guest vocals from multi-Grammy winner Pat Monahan of Train. With billions of streams to date across platforms, Dirty Heads have been inhaling alternative, hip-hop, reggae and rock and exhaling one irresistible, infectious anthem after another. They have released 7 studio albums, and have had 7 Top 20 hits including "My Sweet Summer", "That's All I Need" and their RIAA gold-certified smash "Lay Me Down," which will also appear on the new compilation. The album also features two new tracks, including a collaboration with Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter of The Interrupters, giving fans a taste of what's to come on their next full-length project.


  • 1 Vacation
  • 2 Dance All Night (Feat. Matisyahu)
  • 3 Lay Me Down (Feat. Rome of Sublime with Rome)
  • 4 Stand Tall
  • 5 My Sweet Summer
  • 6 Rage (Feat. Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter)
  • 7 Oxygen
  • 8 Sloth's Revenge
  • 9 That's All I Need
  • 10 Cabin By the Sea
  • 11 Burn Slow (Feat. Tech N9Ne)
  • 12 Headspace
  • 13 Vacation (Feat. Train)



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}