Disclosure - ENERGY (Explicit, 180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.49
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 release from the Grammy-nominated U.K. duo. A global spectrum of talented artists grace the album - and, for the first time, this includes rappers. Appearances from Mick Jenkins, ChannelTres, Aminé and slowthai sit comfortably alongside the legend that is Common. Other features include the inimitable Kelis, who opens the album, and Fatoumata Diawara, who the boys have also linked up with previously. Cameroon's Blick Bassy brings his own flow to the table while a powerhouse team of Kehlani and Syd ease the pace with their contribution.


    • 1 Watch Your Step
    • 2 Lavender
    • 3 My High
    • 4 Who Knew?
    • 5 Douha (Mali Mali)
    • 6 Fractal
    • 7 Ce N'est Pas
    • 8 Energy
    • 9 Thinking 'Bout You
    • 10 Birthday
    • 11 Reverie




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.