Disturbed - Immortalized (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. After a four year hiatus, Grammy Award-nominated, multi-platinum hard rock titans Disturbed have announced their return in 2015 with their sixth studio album, entitled Immortalized. The album follows 2010's gold-certified Asylum, Disturbed's fourth consecutive #1 on the Billboard Top 200, and the group's subsequent four-year hiatus, which gave members David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer [bass] the necessary reprieve to make this imminent and deliberate return. The album includes the single 'The Vengeful One' as well as 'The Eye Of The Storm', 'What Are You Waiting For', 'Save Our Last Goodbye', 'Who Taught You How To Hate' and more.


  • -  -
  • 1 The Eye of the Storm
  • 2 Immortalized
  • 3 The Vengeful One
  • 4 Open Your Eyes
  • 5 The Light
  • -  -
  • 1 What Are You Waiting for
  • 2 You're Mine
  • 3 Who
  • 4 Save Our Last Goodbye
  • -  -
  • 1 Fire It Up
  • 2 The Sound of Silence
  • 3 Never Wrong
  • 4 Who Taught You How to Hate


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}