Dreezy - HITGIRL (Explicit, CD)

  • Sale
  • $14.44
  • Regular price $16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

HITGIRL is the 2022 album from the multiplatinum Chicago-born rapper, Dreezy. Exclusively produced by the legendary producer, Hit-Boy, the album showcases Dreezy's signature confidence and charisma as she spits with fiery sharpness and precision over Hit-Boy's larger than life beats. Enlisting the likes of Future, Jeremih, INK & Coi Leray, the 10 track album kick starts a new chapter for Dreezy, marked by the single, "They Not Ready." Speaking about the project, Dreezy states "Hit-Boy pushed me out of my comfort zone. I was thinking about songs differently. When I laid it down, I saw his vision and trusted him. I don't know the last time this has been done. There aren't any top producers who are co-signing females like this right now. We are making history for real."


Release Date:



  • 1 They Not Ready
  • 2 Jackson 5
  • 3 Sliders (Feat. Hit-Boy & Future)
  • 4 Phases
  • 5 21 Questions
  • 6 In Touch (Feat. Jeremih)
  • 7 Balance My Lows (Feat. Coi Leray)
  • 8 Easy
  • 9 Vibes
  • 10 Real Ain't Real (Feat. Ink)




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}