Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Born and raised in London to Kosovar-Albanian parents, the sultry-voiced Lipa attended Sylvia Young Theater School (Rita Ora, Amy Winehouse) until the age of 13, when she relocated to Kosovo with her family. However, the move wouldn't last very long, and she was back in London by age 15, living on her own and pursuing a singing career. Longlisted for the prestigious BBC's Sound of 2016, Dua Lipa released "Hotter Than Hell" and "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)" in 2016, coinciding with a tour throughout the spring and summer. While "Hotter Than Hell" went on to break the Top 20 in the U.K., in 2017, she earned the distinction of having three simultaneously-charting singles in the U.K. Top 15 with "Be the One," "Scared to Be Lonely" with Martin Garrix, and "No Lie" with Sean Paul.


  • -  -
  • 1 Genesis
  • 2 Lost in Your Light (Feat. Miguel)
  • 3 Hotter Than Hell
  • 4 Be the One
  • 5 Idgaf
  • 6 Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  • -  -
  • 1 Garden
  • 2 No Goodbyes
  • 3 Thinking 'Bout You
  • 4 New Rules
  • 5 Begging
  • 6 Homesick


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.