Earth Wind & Fire - All N All (Vinyl LP) [IMPORT]

  • Sale
  • $33.14
  • Regular price $38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. All 'N All is the eighth and most well-known studio album by Earth, Wind & Fire. The album features hit singles such as 'Fantasy' and 'Serpentine Fire'. Everything comes together in this excellent mix of different music styles and also shows their variety in pop music. Their funk is so full of sounds in classics like 'Jupiter' and 'Serpentine Fire'. Earth, Wind & Fire became famous during the 1970s with their contagious mix of soul, funk, disco, pop, rock and Latin. They have won many awards and been inducted into both the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as well as the Vocal Group Hall of Fame.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Serpentine Fire 3:51
  • 2 Fantasy 4:38
  • 3 A in the Market Place (Interlude) 3:55
  • 4 B Jupiter
  • 5 A Love's Holiday 5:43
  • 6 B Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 I'll Write a Song for You 5:23
  • 2 Magic Mind 3:39
  • 3 A Runnin' 6:45
  • 4 B Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude)
  • 5 Be Ever Wonderful 5:08


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}