• Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Echo in the Canyon - the illuminating new documentary film directed by Andrew Slater that explores the beginnings of the Laurel Canyon music scene (1965 -1967) through the stories of those who lived it, and the artists who carry it's influence to this day - is accompanied by a soundtrack celebrating the music of that era. The soundtrack features new studio recordings of timeless songs by The Byrds, The Mamas & The Papas and more, as interpreted by Jakob Dylan along with artists from the film including Fiona Apple, Beck, Jade Castrinos, Cat Power, Eric Clapton, Norah Jones, Regina Spektor, Stephen Stills, and Neil Young, plus songs exclusive to the soundtrack including a special performance of the Monkees' classic "She" with Josh Homme.


  • -  -
  • 1 Go Where You Wanna Go (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Jade Castrinos)
  • 2 The Bells of Rhymney (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Beck)
  • 3 You Showed Me (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Cat Power)
  • 4 She (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Josh Homme)
  • 5 In My Room (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Fiona Apple)
  • 6 Goin' Back (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Beck)
  • 7 Never My Love (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Norah Jones)
  • -  -
  • 1 It Won't Be Wrong (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Fiona Apple)
  • 2 No Matter What You Do (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Regina Spektor)
  • 3 Questions (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Eric Clapton)
  • 4 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Neil Young)
  • 5 Expecting to Fly (Feat. Jakob Dylan & Regina Spektor)
  • 6 What's Happening (Feat. Jakob Dylan)

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks