Eddie Vedder - Earthling (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $43.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Earthling, the third studio album from Eddie Vedder, features the singles “Long Way,” “The Haves,” and “Brother The Cloud.” In addition, the album features collaborations with music legends including Stevie Wonder, Ringo Starr, Elton John, Chad Smith, Andrew Watt, and Josh Klinghoffer. Available from Seattle Surf/Republic Records.



  • 1 Invincible
  • 2 Power of Right
  • 3 Long Way
  • 4 Brother the Cloud
  • 5 Fallout Today
  • 6 The Dark
  • 7 The Haves
  • 8 Good and Evil
  • 9 Rose of Jericho
  • 10 Try
  • 11 Picture
  • 12 Mrs. Mills
  • 13 On My Way




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.