Elton John - CAPTAIN & THE KID (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.64
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date - 9/2/22

Elton John - "The Captain And The Kid" - Released in September 2006, 'The Captain And The Kid,' Elton's 28th solo album, was a direct sequel to the 1975 album 'Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy.' Elton John enjoyed artistic reinvigoration in the early 21st century by returning to the sound and feel of his early solo albums. Recorded in Atlanta, it chronicled the lives of Elton and Bernie Taupin across the intervening years. The remastered 2022 1 LP package contains the original two booklets - Lyrics and Scraps. 180-gram vinyl


  • -  -
  • 1 Postcards from Richard Nixon
  • 2 Just Like Noah's Ark
  • 3 Wouldn't Have You Any Other Way (NYC)
  • 4 Tinderbox
  • 5 And the House Fell Down
  • -  -
  • 1 Blues Never Fade Away
  • 2 The Bridge
  • 3 I Must Have Lost It on the Wind
  • 4 Old 67
  • 5 The Captain and the Kid

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}