Elton John - Chartbusters Go Pop - Legendary Covers '69 / '70 (Gold Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vintage recordings of the legendary Elton John on the cusp of his early fame covering a superb collection of hits such as "Signed, Sealed, Delivered," "Spirit In The Sky," "Come And Get It" and more!

Digitally remastered audio and packaged with extensive liner notes! Available in a fabulous gatefold jacket with GOLD vinyl!

RELEASE DATE: 6/10/2022


  • 1 In the Summertime
  • 2 Spirit in the Sky
  • 3 Travelin' Band
  • 4 Up Around the Bend
  • 5 Come and Get It
  • 6 Love of the Common People
  • 7 It's All in the Game Yellow River
  • 8 To Be Young, Gifted and Black
  • 9 Lady D'arbanville
  • 10 Natural Sinner
  • 11 I Can't Tell the Bottom from the Top
  • 12 Good Morning Freedom
  • 13 She Sold Me Magic
  • 14 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  • 15 Cotton Fields



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.