Elton John - Peachtree Road (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $51.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elton John —"Peachtree Road"

Elton John’s 27th studio album was originally released in 2004 and is the only album in his extensive and muchloved catalog to be produced solely by him. Taking in his love for R&B, country, and Americana, it is a rootsy album that continued the back-to-basics attitude of his preceding album, Songs From The West Coast.

It also marked the return of his legendary drummer Nigel Olsson and reunited him with guitarist Davey Johnstone.


RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2022



  • -  -
  • 1 Weight of the World
  • 2 Porch Swing in Tupelo
  • 3 Answer in the Sky
  • 4 Turn the Lights Out When You Leave
  • -  -
  • 1 My Elusive Drug
  • 2 They Call Her the Cat
  • 3 Freaks in Love
  • 4 All That I'm Allowed (I'm Thankful)
  • -  -
  • 1 I Stop and I Breathe
  • 2 Too Many Tears
  • 3 It's Getting Dark in Here
  • 4 I Can't Keep This from You
  • -  -
  • 1 The Letter
  • 2 Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
  • 3 Electricity





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}