Eric Church - Heart (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release from the award-winning country music singer/songwriter. The songs on Heart were written and recorded during a 28 day period in the mountains of North Carolina.


  • 1 Heart on Fire
  • 2 Heart of the Night
  • 3 Russian Roulette
  • 4 People Break
  • 5 Stick That in Your Country Song
  • 6 Never Break Heart
  • 7 Crazyland
  • 8 Bunch of Nothing
  • 9 Love Shine Down


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.